OnlineTicketExpress operates as one of the leading secondary marketplace websites for sports and concerts tickets around the world. We work hard to make sure you'll get the best prices. Tickets on our website can be higher or lower than the initial cost of the original tickets value.

Online Ticket Express Reviews (Updated October 2018)

  • W.
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    18 April 2018
    In the end everything went well!
    In the end everything went well! First bought 4 tickets for FC Barcelona - Valencia, 2nd ring. The purchase went well. Then received a mail and SMS that the contest would be moved for 1 day. Exactly 1 day before the race received a mail and SMS with the cards. The places were fine! Unfortunately, the service is somewhat less so that the customer service and delivery department are separate from each other and have no communication. However, the delivery department does answer your question. Conclusion, this company is reliable only the service is less.
  • Pankaj Chaudhary
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    27 December 2017
    I received the tickets on time
    I received the tickets on time, they guided me throughout the process. I highly recommend onlineticketexpress.com to everyone
  • Dana Smith
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    20 November 2017
    Very Good Costumer Service
    Excellent Seats!! Very Good Costumer Service. Always Inform Me The Status Of My Tickets.
  • Alona
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    19 February 2017
    Almost perfect
    Hello guys ! Ive ordered tickets for Champions League Paris-Barcelona ( 14thFebruary) . The purchase was made one and a half month before the game , so as I had my time to worry about delivery and reality of those tickets . Initially the company assured the delivery 3-5 days before the game , and you shouldn't worry as many big companies do the same and postpone the delivery. During last month I've been reading negative reviews and started to hesitate and worry about money (800€) . I called their office few times and was asking any arised questions in my mind. As we had apartment in Paris, we didnt see the sense in booking hotel just for tickets delivery. Thus when I called the office and asked to ship tickets to my home address , it was completely fine for them. Although , the weak sides are not fixed time of delivery ( you may not be at home , but as long as you have guard it's fine ) and in my case they were shipped the tickets on the day of the game .( also they could be send via email) Nevertheless , everything was perfect! We've enjoyed the game and the seats were perfect ?? I suppose negative comments wrote their competitors , cause the company wouldn't exist such a long time with the fraud operations . It was my first experience with OnlineTicketExpress and I really end up very glad , despite their tiny slips.
  • Rafael Di Marco Bianchi
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    15 April 2016
    Perfect
    I have no one problem. They answered me everything that I had ask. Exacly as I expected.
  • sean randles
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    08 February 2016
    Very efficient
    The whole experience was smooth and they did everything they said they would including delivery of the tickets in good time.
    Very pleased that we were able to get tickets for the Milan derby- thank you.
  • ERNO VARGA
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    14 November 2015
    Correct service
    Correct service, everything was super. We bought tickets to the Barcelona Fc -Villarreal Fc football match. When the match time is changed, I got correct information in time by mobil and email. We got the tickets by email 2-3 days before the match. I was very satisfied.
  • Jarred
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    13 July 2015
    I'll give these guys 100%
    good service, friendly and reliable gave me great tickets for liverpool v crystal palace , Gerards last game at Anfield I had a great time well worth it
  • Angelo
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    07 May 2015
    FCB Game
    Just came back home after enjoying the match between FC Barcelona vs Bayern Munich yesterday night in Barcelona. Such an amazing game !!

    Received the tickets into my mail address the day before the game, and Customer Service called me to check I received them perfectly!

    We had such a great time, thank you guys! And such a great seats, 106 Sector!
  • Julia
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    19 February 2015
    perfect service
    always delivered on time and at any point!
  • Anatoly Kuznecov
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    31 October 2012
    Great service!
    Very quick and easy! All questions was solved quickly. Thanks for personal support, kind help and assistance. Very professional.
  • Thomas Vinkler
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    15 April 2018
    Real vs Juve
    Real vs Juve, billetterne kom tirsdag på mail som kampen var onsdag ;-)
  • Jamie Dixson
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    24 November 2017
    Great Service
    The Seats Were Great And We Will Book The Tickets Again from onlineticketexpress.com Website!
  • Carlos
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    21 October 2017
    Arrived quickly
    Tickets arrived quickly, afew probs with courier delivery but all sorted out by helpful call center staff. Would def use this service again.
  • Lucas
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    17 January 2017
    Premier League Tickets No Problems
    The seats was in the first block in the upper level I was ok with that , but the service was great , was inform need to give address in the UK appartment or Hotel to collect the tickets.
  • Sebastian Tapu
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    28 March 2016
    Fast process.
    Fast process, tickets on my email, no problems at all.
  • Michael Bundy
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    08 January 2016
    The best one I tried so far
    From my experience, I can say that Onlineticketexpress is safe, easy to use and their prices are one of the best out there. I've ordered three tickets to the Real Madrid- Rayo Vallecano game last december 20st, and in just three clicks I had purchased my tickets. I'm a plumber, so I don't use the computer often and after a google search, I came across this site and I could see they had the best deals, a lot of choices of seats available and order guarantee. Four days after, I got my e-tickets, so I could travel to Spain with them. I got to see Real Madrid having a blast! it was such an experience to see them make 10 goals in their own stadium. I surely will booking again and I can only recommend it to everyone. Very nice people.
  • Gillian
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    13 November 2015
    Great service
    Great service. Was able to print tickets off before were flew to Barcelona. Only slight down side was we didn't have seats together. Seats were in different rows.
    I didn't check I knew we had seats 9 and 11 but didn't notice there were in different rows. Fortunately the stadium wasn't full so we managed to sit together after half time.
    Great experience though and would definitely use online ticket express again
  • Paula
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    04 June 2015
    Well Done
    I received the tickets i order for the France Open to my email one day after i complete the purchase .
    it was E-Tickets they send to my email , we print them and want to see the game of Nadal .
    very good experience , thanks Onlieticketexpress will recommend
  • josef
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    27 April 2015
    Madrid Champions
    We received 2 tickets together on the best section to enjoy Real Madrid on Champions game! We received paper tickets at our hotel reception. I will recommend your website!
  • Kristian Kjølhamar
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    23 May 2013
    Not a scam
    I recently bought 4 tickets to the Champions League final through online ticket express. I did not read all these bad reviews before after I had paid for the tickets. I regretted the purchase at once of course. HOWEVER.. It may be that it was because the tickets were very expensive, but one thing was certain: they worked hard in order to make sure I got the tickets. And I received them today (two days before the event) at my office in country far from either their office or the stadium. I wanted to give them 5 stars for good effort, but due to difficulties reaching them by phone and some confusion back and forth regarding seats etc., I give them 3 stars. I'm sure people have been wronged in the past but Online ticket express is not a scam.
  • Kunde
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    09 February 2018
    Use this service again
    I have received tickets at a time. Thanks online ticket express
  • Mariona Sanmartin
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    21 November 2017
    Very Helpful
    Well Informed Throughout The Process By E-mail. Tickets Arrived At The Hotel On Time.
  • Joel
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    02 June 2017
    no problem
    I bought a ticket for the game roma / Genoa, I'd got my ticket the match day a the check point internet near the stadium . I was worried when i read all reviews but no problem to get a ticket.
  • Charli Stoneman
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    26 September 2016
    Excellent service
    Would definitely recommend this website. At first was a bit dubious due to the other reviews but had already booked tickets for my fiancé to go and see Liverpool v Hull sitting in the KOP stand as he's never been before. Received the tickets special delivery through the post 2 days before the match. Had a phone call a day before the match saying if any troubles with the cards call him on the day as he will be around Anfield but no problems at all, got straight through and into the KOP end. Efficient service, a bit pricey but to be expected as were not members. Well worth it and even better they won 5-1!!!!
  • Darren
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    26 March 2016
    Very Good
    Overall experience was very good. I was concerned after reading many bad reviews and e mailed to express my concern and check on timing of the arrival of tickets. i had purchased two tickets for the Real Madrid v Athletico bilbao game and was travelling from malaga to Madrid for the weekend.
    I received a reply and was assured that i would receive the tickets in time and not to worry. I received the E tickets the day before I was due to go to Madrid printed them off and they were exactly what i had asked for.
    I would have no problems in recommending them or in using them again.
  • Corinne Jeffries
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    17 December 2015
    Fantastic
    This is my first time on onlineticketexpress. I was a little nervous to start using another tickets company since I had some bad experience with another before... I decided to order based on their positive reputation. All of my doubt suddenly goes away thanks to their service & accessibility; The website is straightforward to get around and allows to look at the seats from your actual seats, just like you were sitting down there, we found it really helpful. I can't describe how good their customer service is because I never needed to chat with them! I'll definitely recommend to all my friends. Thanks!!
  • Leopoldo
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    30 September 2015
    FC Barcelona vs Bayer Leverkusen
    Great match, happy with the result and the way I received my e-tickets from online tickets express, in 24h they provide me the purchase.
    Thank you very much.
    Leopoldo
  • Hafazi
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    25 May 2015
    Enjoy the game
    Hello!
    Thank you for the opportunity to visit the FCB game! Willing to come back for the next Spanish League season! Great service sending me electronic tickets to my email.
    Will use your service next year!
  • Olga
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    20 March 2015
    FC Barcelona vs Manchester City
    I want to thank the customer service for sending electronic tickets to my email address 3 days before the game. I will use your site again!
  • Halena Houlden
    • Star 1
    • Star 2
    • Star 3
    • Star 4
    • Star 5
    23 December 2012
    Cant believe the other reviews!!
    My husband and friend went to see Manchester Utd vs Sunderland. After seeing the reviews we were extremely anxious whether we were going to get tickets. Tickets only arrived the same day as match which was worrying but they had been upgraded and my husband and friend had a wonderful time.
    Communication could be a bit better but we were satisfied with our purchase.